Home Contact Us
Contact Us

To contact the Trust by email click on the contacts below.


Otherwise you can write to us at:

Saints City Trust

10 Edward Close

St Albans


(membership applications should be posted to this address)


1 Ian Rogers Chair and Community Co-ordinator
2 Saints City Trust General Trust enquires
3 Ian Oakley Board member
4 Gavin Rumble Board member
5 Paul Hayes Webmaster
6 Duncan McLeod Secretary
7 Nick Tarrant Treasurer
8 Richard Thompson Fundraising
9 Barry Hilliard Membership Manager